Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login

Ukraine women

ID: 175088



City: Kharkov
Age: 21
Zodiac: Aries, Mouse
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Measurements: 35-24-35
Measurements cm: 88-60-90
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Construction
Job Title: Architectural Designing
Years Worked: 2
Sports: Fitness, ice skating, bowling, bicycling
Hobbies: Drawing, design 3D modules, floriculturist, music, theatre, opera
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I might be not mature enough in my age, but I am mature inside. People that surround me told me that many times. At the same time I feel that often my views can be naive. I believe that most people are good and kind and that happiness can be reached. I am here with my open heart and mind. I am ready to reach out my hands and hold yours in our lifetime as we walk together. I have wide circle of interests. I am open to finding new hobbies. My biggest passion is connected with my profession. Active time is also one of my favourite ways to spend evening or weekend.

Comments: In my future man I want to find such qualities: caring, kind, easy-going, hardworking. I would appreciate if you have a good sense of humor, love children and animals. I will be happy if you enjoy traveling. It will be nice to share such experience together. One of most important things for me is family. I take my family as example and want to build my own on same principles: trust, support, kindness and love. Basic things in relationship are understanding and ability to accept other point of view. These things plus love makes it eternal and strong bond which cannot be broken.

My additional Photos Come see Margarita in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Margarita (175088) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates